skip navigation

2019 Major Division Teams

2019 Schedule

2019 Playoff Schedule

  • August 2-4  - Saint Thomas Ice Arena (Mendota Heights) 
  • August 9-11 - Bloomington/Richfield
  • August 16-18 - Duluth (Heritage)
  • August 23-24 - St. Louis Park

2019 Major Division Invites

The Major division will again play all of its games in August with six teams from Minnesota, one from North Dakota and one from Wisconsin. Major players are born July 1, 2004 to June 30, 2005.The following players have been invited to participate in the 2019 Bantam Elite Major division set to be played in August of 2019. 

Registration Link

The league will invite more players as the Winter season progresses and will host a tryout in April for remaining spots. Tryout information will be posted on this page, please check back here or send an email and we will notify those players when the tryout registration is open.

Hermantown's Ty Hanson will skate again for the North Stars this August

2019 Major Division Players

New Player Name Hometown/Association Position
Wyatt Albrecht Lakeville (North) Forward
* Tomas Anderson Stillwater Goalie
* Jack Arnold Moorhead Defense
Nolan Astrup Fargo, ND Goalie
* Jack Bartfield Eden Prairie Defense
Dylan Bast Minot, ND Defense
* Drew Belleson Dayton Defense
* Harper Bentz Moorhead Forward
Zander Billins Farmington Defense
* Jackson Blanks Excelsior Forward
Tommy Boisjolie Lakeville (South) Forward
Finn Brink Maple Grove Forward
Austin Burnevik Blaine Forward
Devin Cardenas Mahtomedi Forward
Wyatt Carlson Hermantown Forward
Abe Carlson Moorhead Forward
Landon Carter Grafton, ND Forward
Jimmy Clark Edina Forward
Robert Clarkowski Edina Goalie
Cooper Conway Andover Forward
Tommy Cronin Edina Forward
Ashton Dahms Farmington Forward
Landon Dauner Fargo, ND Forward
* Will DelDotto Eagan Defense
Kyle Doll Lakeville (North) Forward
Garrett Eickman Grand Forks, ND Defense
Jay Ellingson Maple Grove Forward
Jake Fisher Woodbury Forward
Job Freier Fargo, ND Forward
* Ben Gerard Stillwater Defense
Tyler Geyer Spring Lake Park Defense
TJ Gibson Rochester Forward
* Trey Gnetz Woodbury Defense
Tyler Grahme Bloomington Forward
Joe Gramer Moorhead Defense
Gavin Griffin Lakeville North Defense
Landen Gunderson Maple Grove Forward
Myles Gunderson Grand Rapids Goalie
Hunter Hady Rochester Defense
* Gavin Hanson Dassel Defense
Ty Hanson Hermantown Defense
Beckett Hendrickson Minnetonka Forward
Kyle Henke Grand Rapds Defense
Ty Henricks Woodbury Forward
Nathan Hinze Chaska-Chanhassen Defense
Brayden Houge Stillwater Defense
Zach Howard New Richmond Forward
Liam Hupka Eden Prairie Defense
Will Ingemann Wayzata Goalie
Dillion Jackson Grand Forks, ND Forward
Wes Johnson Elk River Goalie
Jack Kernan Maple Grove Forward
Ryan Koering Eden Prairie Defense
Kade Kohanski Hermantown Forward
Hayden Konik Lakeville Forward
Carter Krenke Bloomington Forward
* Bryce Laager Blaine Forward
Tyler Lafferty Farmington Forward
Justin Lesser Wayzata Defense
Blake Leyde Cottage Grove Defense
Tanner Ludtke Lakeville Forward
Tory Lund Sartell Forward
Matthew Magnuson Chanhassen Defense
Luke Margenau Maple Grove Defense
Dawson McCann Minot, ND Forward
Louden McCoy Andover Goalie
Anthony McIntosh Minot, ND Defense
Connor McLachlan Jamestown, ND Defense
* Ben Mickett Prior Lake Goalie
Eli Miller Northfield Forward
Oliver Moore New Brighton Forward
Caden Morgan Edina Defense
Carsen Musser Fairmont Goalie
Zach Nehring Minot, ND Forward
Danny Nelson Maple Grove Forward
Nolan Nenow Jamestown, ND Defense
Owen Nesburg Faribault Defense
Ian Ness Moorhead Forward
John Novak Apple Valley Defense
* Jack Ohlund Lakeville Forward
Charlie Olsen White Bear Lake Forward
* Gavin Olson Farmington Goalie
Wyatt Olson Maple Grove Forward
Chuck Owens Sun Fish Lake Forward
Andrew Peterson Grand Forks, ND Goalie
Beck Picconatto Maple Grove Defense
Zam Plante Hermantown Forward
Tate Pritchard Burnsville Forward
* Karson Raymond St. Michael Defense
Gavin Reed Champlin Forward
Aaron Reierson Moorhead Forward
Mason Reynolds Grand Forks, ND Forward
* Miles Rider St. Louis Park Forward
Max Roby Brainerd Forward
Daniel Roeske Stillwater Defense
Caden Sampair Mahtomedi Forward
* Charlie Sandven Edina Defense
Mario Savino Hudson Defense
Keeton Schaff Fargo, ND Defense
Joe Schiller Moorhead Defense
* John Schmidt Elko Forward
Jayson Shaugabay Warroad Forward
Carson Skarperud Grand Forks, ND Forward
Aidan Spenningsby Duluth Defense
Landon Steffen Spring Lake Park HS Forward
Luke Steffen Spring Lake Park HS Forward
Sam Stockman Elk River Goalie
Kellen Stokes Prior Lake Defense
Charlie Stramel Rosemount Forward
Jack Strobel Hudson, WI Forward
Ben Svangstu Minot, ND Forward
Joey Sylvester South St. Paul Forward
Gavyn Thoreson Andover Forward
Ty Tuccitto Stillwater Forward
Matt Vander Vort Edina Forward
Ryan Wallin Blaine Goalie
Maclain Weasler Faribault Goalie
Matthew Whisler Stillwater Forward
William Whitelaw Rosemount Forward
Aidan Willis Farmington Forward
Grant Winkler Duluth Defense
* Tyler Winkler Shorewood Defense

Charlie Stramel, 2019 BEL Major Invite